As patissiers we have been mindful of what goes into our products. We are using sugar in our products in the bare minimum. Besides its taste sugar makes cakes moist, browns it and gives it crunch among other attributes. Reducing or removing sugar will render a product that’s not tasty, not cake.

At Pâtisserie Glacé, we are aware of the special diet needs for individuals. That is why we constantly look out for ways to create not just delicious but also health-conscious food for our Customers. In our kitchen we do *not* use any meat as ingredients in our products. We use milk, egg, flour, nuts, etc. in our kitchen.

One of our creations is the very popular *Egg-Free cake series, for those who have to abstain from eggs due to dietary or religious reasons.

We followed with the Gluten-Free series in January 2022 with two products. Other products will follow to complete the lineup.

Though we are not Halal-certified, we use fish gelatin and do not use alcohol.

* Please take note that our stores offer other products that contain eggs. While we take steps to minimize the risk of cross contamination, we cannot guarantee that any of our products are safe to consume for people with egg allergies.